“Some humans excuse their bad conduct as an effect of their Zodiac signal,” the ‘Halleluya’ singer tweeted. Rubbish!Netizens chimed in to believe him in the comments section.

tvguidetime.com

@WendyBae22: Most humans are ignorant of their horoscope.  @anwulibaby2010: Anything to keep away from accepting obligation for their movements. It’s actually heartbreaking.

@BigMan Lins: The one factor that worries me is for you to characteristic me or make me do backup for you. Thanks very a whole lot  @Arike_: This is because of their irresponsibility and self-centeredness.

@MissZurri: Thank you very lots… How will you blame your smelling behavior to your zodiac sign? And be happy with it…. My mother is exhausted.

“Oh don’t mind me, I’m a Gemini,” says @amah23 chima. That’s how we act; we don’t have common sense.”

@MNJtheoptimist: What approximately this factor’s zodiac signal?

@jaso sammie: Big time nonsense…   Excuses for having a horrific character    @ adesewa: As a Scorpio, I bite human beings.  @psalmpopet: Zodiac symptoms are entire nonsense.   @marthalouise91_: Johnny, the facts are right right here.

So vexing. And most people of them are of my gender. Do you’ve got a horrific mindset? Repair the motherf*cking shit! People these days shamelessly lack duty.

According to report, Johnny Drille demanded justice after a clinical professional.

— Johnny Drille (@Johnnydrille) October 3, 2022

He composed   What a sad tale! “I require justice.” “Last week, after I wasn’t feeling properly, a nurse on the clinic gave me an injection on my bum bum, and then she got here over and whispered to me that she became a fan.” I’m positive she’d observe me in another way if she noticed the very sacred JD bum bum at my subsequent display.