During his appearance on The View Thursday, the entertainer, 59, shared that his 4½-year-old child Billy as of late “broke his wrist” after a setback on the playground equipment.

tvguidetime.com

While talking about season 2 of his Disney+ series Big Shot, in which Stamos plays the mentor of a young ladies’ b-ball group, Stamos said he trusts Billy doesn’t get into sports as the entertainer knows “nothing” about it. “Is Billy into sports yet? Are you going to begin with Youth baseball, perhaps?” Bright Hostin asked Stamos.

“I would like to think not. I don’t know anything about sports,” the star conceded. “[Billy] was playing a little tee-ball and I was anxious in light of the fact that I was like, ‘Goodness, I need to endure that?’ Yet he broke his wrist on the playground equipment a few days ago and I said, ‘See, that is sports. That is the very thing that sports does.’ ”

On Wednesday, the father of one joined Live! With Kelly and Ryan where have Kelly Ripa and spouse Mark Consuelos filled in as the day’s hosts.

During the visit, Ripa commended Stamos on how he’s taken to parenthood.

— Mujeres D’ Hoy (@MujeresDHoy) April 20, 2018

“I need to express that in every one of the varieties of John Stamos I’ve known throughout the long term, watching you become a father has been my #1 one,” she told the entertainer.

Conceding with a snicker that he “cries a great deal,” Stamos said child Billy is a mind-blowing “illumination.”

Stamos then, at that point, uncovered that Billy’s “new thing” is that he “gets a kick out of the chance to say ‘crap,’ constantly.”

He said Billy often says “greetings crap” and once, “I was attempting to show him a thump joke” and he continued to figure out how to embed the word.

 

John Stamos (@johnstamos)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“[He goes,] ‘thump, thump?’ ‘Who’s there?’ ‘Crap.’ ”

The Full House alum reviewed Billy asking him what the word fitting implied, which he utilized as a potential chance to discuss the young man’s utilization of the word.

“I said, ‘Well it’s not proper to say ‘crap’ at the everyday schedule about crap at school,’ ” Stamos said.

“He said, ‘Well consider the possibility that I go to a crap school?’ ” the entertainer said with a giggle, adding, “He’s savvy.”