While acting on the Rachael Ray Show on Tuesday, the FBI famous person, forty seven, shared that his thirteen-yr-antique daughter Charlie has started to use his spouse’s maiden name.

tvguidetime.com

Sisto stocks daughter Charlie and son Bastian, 10, with spouse Addie Lane.

Noting that his FBI person’s son also made the identical change on the display, Sisto instructed Ray, “I must say that my daughter recently started out using my spouse’s last call.”

“I assume it’s due to the fact she’s got a honestly cool last name. My wife’s call is Addie Lane,” he defined.

“Charlie Lane, it makes you immortal. You’re a street name. And it is able to additionally be because she’s embarrassed of me.”

“Charlie Lane could be very cool,” Ray agreed.

The superstar chef, 54, went directly to ask Sisto what his daughter is into these days.

“She’s were given clearly into Stranger Things, and it became the first time she become like, ‘Maybe I’ll do performing.’

So, I do not know,” he stated, as Ray introduced, “Well, Charlie Lane works for that.”

“Lane is cool. Lane’s a groovy closing name. But I think it is also because she’s embarrassed of me a little bit,” he said, which Ray refuted.

“I do not agree. If everybody’s embarrassed of each person … I mean, I’ve seen her meltdown on avenue corners. I imply, it is now not truthful.

I’m going to speak to her about that,” Sisto joked. “I assume it’s cool. Let her chill,” Ray chimed in.

Sisto brought that he does “like her the use of that call” and thinks it’s “higher than Sisto.”

In 2019, but, Sisto instructed PEOPLE that his position in Frozen 2 did earn him a touch recognize from his youngsters.

“My son did flip to me, he’s 7, and said, ‘We’re fortunate that you get to do these things and we get to return,’ ” Sisto recalled his son telling him at the Frozen 2 ultimate. “And I changed into like wow, a second of appreciation for matters. What a without a doubt exceptional moment.”